Dirty Projectors


Dirty Projectors are David Longstreth (vocals, guitar, musical direction; born December 17, 1981), Amber Coffman (vocals, guitar), Angel Deradoorian (vocals, keyboard, samples, guitar, bass), Brian McOmber (drums), Nat Baldwin (bass), and Haley Dekle (vocals). They have released seven full-length albums through 2010.
Sorry, there are currently no shows for Dirty Projectors right now.