Alkaline Trio

Alkaline Trio There are tickets on sale for this artist!

Alkaline Trio is an American punk rock band that formed in McHenry, Illinois, in 1996. The band''s line-up consists of Matt Skiba (vocals, guitar), Dan Andriano (vocals, bass), and Derek Grant (drums). Their eighth studio album, Damnesia, was released July 12, 2011.